Contact
Phone: (403) 526-2288

Please Note: If you are contacting a specific department or person by phone, press the extension number as the phone is ringing.


Ken Gillies
Service Manager

email:
mservice@memlane.ca
ext:
118

Richard Munro
Sales Manager

email:
richard@memlane.ca
ext:
131

Internet/Network Administrator

email:
mlc@memlane.com
ext:
n/a

Michele Bitz
Internet Billing

email:
michele@memlane.ca
ext:
129

Sean Pejic
Network Design & Support

email:
sean@memlane.ca
ext:
110

Ian Cooper
Network Design & Support

email:
ian.cooper@memlane.ca
ext:
123

Sales Inquiries and Quote Requests

email:
sales@memlane.ca
phone:
(403) 526-2288

Andrew Ingram
Sales Associate

email:
andy@memlane.ca
ext:
103

Tyler Gabrysh
Sales Associate

email:
tyler.gabrysh@memlane.ca
ext:
143

Daylen Wolaniuk
Sales Associate

email:
daylen.wolaniuk@memlane.ca
ext:
126